E2 Participant List

Search (Name or partial name) Business Type


Name Contact Person eMail Phone Operational areas Province Type Status Logo
1 Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Police Department (EMPD) unknown unknown GP Law Enforcement Approved None
2 1Track ( Nedtex 422) Dean Govender Dean@1track.africa 0104462839 GP, KZN Private Security Company Approved None
3 24/7 Security Services David de Lima davidde@24-7security.co.za 011 444 2237 GP, KZN Private Security Company Approved
4 4Warn Security Derek Grose derek@messagesoft.co.za 011 965 0862 Private Security Company Approved
5 Abasizi Services Group (Pty) Ltd Stan Visser stan@vcor.co.za 0127531043 GP Private Security Company Approved None
6 Afri Guard (Pty) Ltd Ian Olivier ianolivier@afri-guard.co.za 016 365 8100 Private Security Company Approved
7 Anglo American Mandla Zembe mandla.zembe1@angloamerican.com 0113736330 GP, NW, LP Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted
8 APCAN Armed Security and Technology Leon Mans leon@apcan.co.za 087 151 3933 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
9 Asguard Solutions (PTY) LTD Jaco Janse van Rensburg jaco@asguard.co.za 0119740345 GP Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation
10 Avalon Works(PTY)Ltd Handre Koen hk@ar24.co.za 0860 24 24 24 WC Private Security Company Pending
11 Bad Bodz Security t/a Bad Boyz Security Hendricks Jacobus De Klerk badboyz.hillbrow@gmail.com 011 963 0413 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
12 BCI Security Arno Dorfling arno@bcisecurity.co.za 0117941180 GP Private Security Company Conditionally Approved
13 Beagle Watch Armed Response Daniel Conradie daniel@beaglewatch.co.za 011 678 1972 GP Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation
14 Bidvest Protea Coin B S de Waal waal@proteacoin.co.za 012 665 8000 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved None
15 Blue light monitoring and armed response Brian Jackson brianj@bluesecurity.co.za 0810390133 KZN Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation
16 BOZ Sec Leon Wolmarans leon@bozsecurity.co.za Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
17 Bradian Risk Security Solutions (Pty) Ltd Attie Hattingh andre.hattingh@bradian.co.za 0119288370 GP Private Security Company Approved None
18 Bull Patrols / Bull Security J P Griesel jp@bullsecurity.co.za 012 997 0799 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
19 Business Against Crime South Africa (BACSA) Fouche Burgers fouche@bac.org.za 0118830717 FS, NC Private Security Company Approved None
20 Byers Security Solutions Niel Rossouw nielrossouw@byerssecurity.co.za 021 593 7980 WC Private Security Company Approved
21 Citi Protect Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
22 Community Active Protection (CAP) Mark van Jaarsveld mark@capgroup.org.za 086 033 2332 GP Private Security Company Approved
23 Community Monitoring Services (CMS) M G Ferreirinha gerrit@cmssa.co.za 011 578 5700 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
24 Cortac Pty Ltd Mark Notelovitz mark@cortac.co.za 086 126 7822 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
25 Dainfern Estate Petrus Trollip peet@dainfern.co.za 011 875 0401 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
26 Easy Security Services & Guards (Pty) Ltd Smart Smith Kunene smart@easysecurity.co.za 011 640 1641 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
27 Emer-G-Med All provinces Medical emergency service Approved
28 Excellerate Services Jaque Smit jaque.smit@excellerate.co.za 071 672 7233 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
29 Exigent Security Group (Pty) Ltd Jan du Toit grouphr@exigentsecurity.co.za 2090 GP, NW Private Security Company Approved
30 Fidelity Security Services Morné du Toit morned@fidelity.co.za GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved
31 Fox Alarms and Security CC Leonard Jansen len.bull@foxsecurity.co.za 011 867 3770 GP Private Security Company Approved
32 G4S Cash Solutions (Pty) Ltd Grant Clark grant.clark@za.g4s.com 010 001 4500 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
33 Gauteng Traffic Police Gauteng Law Enforcement Approved
34 GI Tactical Bryan Pather bryan@gitactical.co.za 086 100 0055 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
35 Gordon's Bay Security Heyns de Waal dewaal@gbsec.co.za 0218560214 WC Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
36 Guardian Angel Security Steve Dwarika steve@guardianangelsecurity.co.za 0114361719 GP Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
37 Hawkeye Security Solutions Rajan Pillay infogp@hawkeye-ent.co.za 082 998 4303 GP Private Security Company Approved
38 Hi Zone Security Cindy cindy@hizone.co.za 0118672332 GP Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation
39 High Risk Rescue t/a Axon Group 222 (Pty) Ltd Angus Mark Cherrington Patridge angusp@mweb.co.za 0861 707 777 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
40 iMVula Quality Protection (Africa) (Pty) Ltd Brenda Reddy brendar@imvula.net 011 202 7700 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
41 Irene Farm Villages Willem Richter support@irenefarmvillages.co.za 012 662 3505 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
42 ISEC Security Craig Sacke craig@isecsecurity.co.za 011 549 5860 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
43 Ithemba Security Services Morne Potgieter ithembasecurity@telkomsa.net 0343264503 KZN Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation None
44 Johannesburg Metropolitan Police Department (JMPD) . . Law Enforcement Approved
45 Macado Security Technologies Roy Rawlins roy@macado.co.za 0878088888 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved None
46 Makopano Solutions Group (Pty) Ltd J J Venter jj@makopano.co.za 011 913 2582 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
47 Mantis Security Craig Peel craig@mantissecurity.co.za 011 487 1000 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
48 MC4 SECURITY EBRAHIM CHOHAN mc4secure@gmail.com 0397271480 KZN, EC Private Security Company Approved None
49 Memeza Shout Elmarie Pereira elmarie@memeza.co.za 011 012 4668 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
50 Metagrated (Pty) Ltd Michael B M Leo-Lever michael.lever@metagrated.com Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
51 Midlands HOA Brian Callanan brianc@midstream.co.za 0828776602 GP Private Security Company Approved None
52 Monitor Net Paul Gerber ops@monitornet.co.za 0861 117 117 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
53 MRU Emergency Response Unit Faizal Ally faisal@mruer.co.za 0118543243 GP, NW, MP, FS Private Security Company Conditionally Approved
54 National Security & Fire Yagan Nair yagannair@national.co.za 011 761 7000 Private Security Company Approved
55 Navic (Pty) Ltd Jason Berry jason@navic.cloud +27836000795 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Information Service Provider Approved
56 Ntsako Risk Solutions Pty Ltd FOSTER MAKARINGE fmfostermk@gmail.com 0875101295 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation None
57 Number Plate Systems (Pty) Ltd Eduard Stander info@nptracker.co.za 0835646366 GP Information Service Provider Pending
58 OCC GP Fouche Burgers fouche@bac.org.za 0118830717 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Project Manager Approved None
59 OCC-WC Khanyi Ntoni Tania Nikani 0730883123 WC Private Security Company Pending
60 Omega Risk Solutions Ockert J A Fourie ockiefourie@omegasol.com 012 361 0620 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
61 PHP Dries dries@phcp.co.za Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
62 Quatro Ian Labuschagne Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
63 R and H Security 1 (Pty) Ltd Rodney Moodley hannah@inkosisecurity.com 0312620993 KZN Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted None
64 Raid Risk Management (Pty) Ltd Tyrone Van Niekerk tyrone@raidtactical.co.za 011 974 2015 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
65 Red Alert Service Solutions Kevin McArdle kevinm@redalert.co.za 011 443 3306 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
66 SA Personal Protection Bunmioluwa Sunday sapersonal2015@gmail.com 071 162 9012 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
67 SANRAL All provinces Law Enforcement Approved
68 Savika Armed Response (Pty) Ltd Emilia Anastassopoulos emy@savikasec.co.za 011 440 6061 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
69 SBV Services Ernst Verster ernstv@sbv.co.za Private Security Company Approved
70 SCP Security Clive Maher clive@scpsecurity.co.za 011 477 1222 GP Private Security Company Approved
71 Shivrika Field Security Sudesh Maharaj fieldsecurity@telkomsa.net 0825781334 KZN Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation None
72 Six Fountains Residential Estate Michael Manamela manager@sixfountains.co.za 012 809 1808 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
73 SNIPR / Gatebook Grant Hancock garnt@gatebook.co.za GP, WC, KZN Information Service Provider Approved
74 SOS Chris Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
75 South African Police Service (SAPS) MajGen Mark Hankel hankelm@saps.gov.za GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Law Enforcement Approved
76 SSG Security Solutions (Pty) Ltd Robert Hillhouse robh@ssgsa.co.za 074 206 7627 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved
77 Steyn City Management Association Steve van Greunen steve@steyncity.co.za 010 597 1068 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
78 Syntell (Pty) Ltd Terence James tjames@skyhi.co.za 0836789100 Gauteng Information Service Provider Approved
79 Titanium Securitas (Pty) Ltd Tobie Mynhardt tobie@titaniumsecuritas.co.za 0219828055 WC Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted None
80 Tracker Connect (Pty) Ltd Leon Bothma lbothma@tracker.co.za 011 380 0300 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved None
81 TRUSTED GLOBAL EQUIPMENT VISIBILITY (PTY) LTD t/a Intelligent Outcomes Neil Swart Info@inteloutcomes.co.za 0664060528 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Information Service Provider Approved None
82 Tshwane Metro Police Department (TMPD) Gauteng Law Enforcement Approved
83 TSU Protection Services Anton GP, WC Private Security Company Approved
84 Umvikeli PLC Security Johan Radov jradov@mweb.co.za 011 394 4552 GP Private Security Company Approved None
85 Vumacam Shaune Bouwer shaune@vumacam.co.za 010 900 3080 GP Private Security Company Approved None
86 Weltrac(Pty)Ltd Li Lotriet li@weltrac.com 0126632211 GP, WC, KZN, NW, MP, LP, NC Private Security Company Approved None
87 Wezindlela Group Marius Pieter Freysen marius@wezindlela.co.za 012 021 0150 Gauteng Private Security Company Approved
88 Xone Control Room Management (Pty) Ltd Frik Wiese frik.wiese@xone.co.za 0218161200 GP, WC Private Security Company Approved
89 Yebo force security Bongani Cele luyeza@telkomsa.net 032 946 0910 KZN Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted