E2 Participant List

Search (Name or partial name) Business Type :


Name Contact Person eMail Phone Operational areas Type Status Logo
1 1Track (Nedtex 422) Dean Govender Dean@1track.africa 0104462839 GP, KZN Private Security Company Approved None
2 24/7 Security Services David de Lima davidde@24-7security.co.za 011 444 2237 GP, KZN Private Security Company Approved
3 4Warn Security Derek Grose derek@messagesoft.co.za 011 965 0862 GP Private Security Company Approved
4 Abasizi Services Group (Pty) Ltd Stan Visser stan@vcor.co.za 0127531043 GP Private Security Company Approved None
5 ABC Security Morne Uys morne@abcsecurity.co.za 02188744777 WC Private Security Company Approved
6 Aequitas Security Solutions Juan Hetzel info@aequitassecurity.co.za 0105953900 GP Private Security Company Approved None
7 Afri Guard (Pty) Ltd Ian Olivier ianolivier@afri-guard.co.za 016 365 8100 GP Private Security Company Approved
8 African Wildlife Security (Pty) Ltd Louis Ebersöhn security@africanwildlifeservices.co.za 0118670601 GP, LP Private Security Company Pending None
9 AI Surveillance (Pty) Ltd. Shannon Thomson accounts@aisurveillance.co.za 0100230867 GP Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
10 AlviTrax(PTY)LTD Nicholas Orfao no@drktactical.co.uk 0119795056 GP Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted None
11 Anglo American Mandla Zembe mandla.zembe1@angloamerican.com 0113736330 GP, NW, LP Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted
12 APCAN Armed Security and Technology Leon Mans leon@apcan.co.za 087 151 3933 GP Private Security Company Approved
13 Asguard Solutions (PTY) LTD Jaco Janse van Rensburg jaco@asguard.co.za 0119740345 GP Private Security Company Conditionally Approved
14 Avalon Works(PTY)Ltd Handre Koen hk@ar24.co.za 0860 24 24 24 WC Private Security Company Conditionally Approved
15 Bad Bodz Security t/a Bad Boyz Security Hendrick Jacobus De Klerk badboyz.hillbrow@gmail.com 011 963 0413 GP Private Security Company Approved None
16 Baeti Investments Neville Mipping nevillesss@mweb.co.za 0834530310 KZN Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted
17 BCI Security Arno Dorfling arno@bcisecurity.co.za 0117941180 GP Private Security Company Approved
18 Beagle Watch Armed Response Daniel Conradie daniel@beaglewatch.co.za 011 678 1972 GP Private Security Company Declined
19 Bidvest Protea Coin B S de Waal waal@proteacoin.co.za 012 665 8000 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved None
20 Blue light monitoring and armed response Brian Jackson brianj@bluesecurity.co.za 0810390133 KZN Private Security Company Approved
21 Blue Ocean Urban Improvement Raz Ali raz@bossuip.co.za 031 301 0632 KZN Private Security Company Pending None
22 BOZ Sec Leon Wolmarans leon@bozsecurity.co.za GP Private Security Company Approved
23 Bradian Risk Security Solutions (Pty) Ltd Attie Hattingh andre.hattingh@bradian.co.za 0119288370 GP Private Security Company Approved None
24 Bull Patrols / Bull Security J P Griesel jp@bullsecurity.co.za 012 997 0799 GP Private Security Company Approved
25 Business Against Crime South Africa (BACSA) Fouche Burgers fouche@bac.org.za 0118830717 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved None
26 Byers Security Solutions Niel Rossouw nielrossouw@byerssecurity.co.za 021 593 7980 WC Private Security Company Approved
27 Capiostar security Services Ameen Petersen ameen.petersen@gmail.com 0710314666 GP, NC Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation
28 Citi Protect GP Private Security Company Approved
29 Civil Asset Protection and Investigations CC Louis van Coller louis@capisecurity.co.za 0846309840 KZN, EC, FS Private Security Company Pending
30 Community Active Protection (CAP) Mark van Jaarsveld mark@capgroup.org.za 086 033 2332 GP Private Security Company Approved
31 Community Monitoring Services (CMS) M G Ferreirinha gerrit@cmssa.co.za 011 578 5700 GP Private Security Company Approved
32 Cortac Pty Ltd Mark Notelovitz mark@cortac.co.za 086 126 7822 GP Private Security Company Approved
33 CSS PROTECTION CC Greg Pearce info@support-services.co.za 0824427819 GP Private Security Company Approved None
34 Dainfern Estate Petrus Trollip peet@dainfern.co.za 011 875 0401 GP Private Security Company Approved
35 Dragon Protection Services Manhar manhar@dragonprotection.co.za 0861387228 KZN Private Security Company Pending None
36 Easy Security Services & Guards (Pty) Ltd Smart Smith Kunene smart@easysecurity.co.za 011 640 1641 GP Private Security Company Approved
37 Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Police Department (EMPD) unknown unknown GP Law Enforcement Approved None
38 Emer-G-Med GP Medical emergency service Approved
39 ET SECURITY TONY LOKKER tony@etsouth.co.za 0832542691 KZN Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted None
40 Excellerate Services Jaque Smit jaque.smit@excellerate.co.za 071 672 7233 GP, KZN Private Security Company Approved
41 Exigent Security Group (Pty) Ltd Jan du Toit grouphr@exigentsecurity.co.za 2090 GP, NW Private Security Company Approved
42 Fidelity Security Services Morné du Toit morned@fidelity.co.za GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved
43 Fox Alarms and Security CC Leonard Jansen len.bull@foxsecurity.co.za 011 867 3770 GP Private Security Company Approved
44 G4S Cash Solutions (Pty) Ltd Ashwin Debideen Ashwin.Debideen@za.g4s.com 010 001 4500 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved
45 GAC RISK SOLUTIONS Juan du Plessis info@gacrisksolutions.co.za +27794534677 GP Private Security Company Approved None
46 Gauteng Traffic Police GP Law Enforcement Approved
47 GI Tactical Bryan Pather bryan@gitactical.co.za 086 100 0055 GP Private Security Company Approved
48 Gordon's Bay Security Heyns de Waal dewaal@gbsec.co.za 0218560214 WC Private Security Company Approved None
49 Guardian Angel Security Steve Dwarika steve@guardianangelsecurity.co.za 0114361719 GP Private Security Company Approved None
50 Hawkeye Security Solutions Rajan Pillay infogp@hawkeye-ent.co.za 082 998 4303 GP Private Security Company Approved
51 Hawks Protection Service Avesh Dunaram avesh@hawks.org.za 0324378006 KZN Private Security Company Pending None
52 Hi Zone Security Cindy cindy@hizone.co.za 0118672332 GP Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation
53 High Risk Rescue t/a Axon Group 222 (Pty) Ltd Angus Mark Cherrington Patridge angusp@mweb.co.za 0861 707 777 GP Private Security Company Approved
54 iMVula Quality Protection (Africa) (Pty) Ltd Brenda Reddy brendar@imvula.net 011 202 7700 GP Private Security Company Approved
55 Independent Monitoring Services Mike Voortman info@verifier.co.za 086 111 6023 GP, WC Private Security Company Conditionally Approved
56 Integrisec (Pty) Ltd Eugene Kriel eugene@integrisec.co.za 0827852078 WC Private Security Company Approved None
57 Interactive Security Consultants SA CC Botha du Plessis botha@interactivesecurity.co.za 0861070007 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation
58 Irene Farm Villages Willem Richter support@irenefarmvillages.co.za 012 662 3505 GP Private Security Company Approved
59 ISEC Security Craig Sacke craig@isecsecurity.co.za 011 549 5860 GP Private Security Company Approved
60 Ithemba Security Services Morne Potgieter ithembasecurity@telkomsa.net 0343264503 KZN Private Security Company Approved None
61 izwelethu protection&training academy pty ltd richard sibongile magwaxaza rsmagwaxaza@gmail.com 0711730466 WC Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation None
62 Johannesburg Metropolitan Police Department (JMPD) . . GP Law Enforcement Approved
63 Joint Operations Intelligence Center Marlene Welman marlenew@joic.co.za +27 66 306 6408 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Information Service Provider Approved
64 Macado Security Technologies Roy Rawlins roy@macado.co.za 0878088888 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved None
65 Makopano Solutions Group (Pty) Ltd J J Venter jj@makopano.co.za 011 913 2582 GP Private Security Company Approved
66 Mantis Security Craig Peel craig@mantissecurity.co.za 011 487 1000 GP Private Security Company Approved
67 MC4 SECURITY EBRAHIM CHOHAN mc4secure@gmail.com 0397271480 KZN, EC Private Security Company Approved None
68 Memeza Shout Elmarie Pereira elmarie@memeza.co.za 011 012 4668 GP Private Security Company Approved
69 Metagrated (Pty) Ltd Michael B M Leo-Lever michael.lever@metagrated.com GP Private Security Company Approved
70 Midlands HOA Brian Callanan brianc@midstream.co.za 0828776602 GP Private Security Company Approved None
71 Monitor Net Paul Gerber ops@monitornet.co.za 0861 117 117 GP Private Security Company Approved
72 MRU Emergency Response Unit Faizal Ally faisal@mruer.co.za 0118543243 GP, NW, MP, FS Private Security Company Approved
73 National Security & Fire Yagan Nair yagannair@national.co.za 011 761 7000 GP Private Security Company Approved
74 Navic (Pty) Ltd Jason Berry jason@navic.cloud +27836000795 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Information Service Provider Approved
75 Nogada SA Trevor Trevor@nogada.co.za 815887909 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted
76 Ntsako Risk Solutions Pty Ltd FOSTER MAKARINGE fmfostermk@gmail.com 0875101295 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation None
77 Number Plate Systems (Pty) Ltd Eduard Stander info@nptracker.co.za 0835646366 GP Information Service Provider Declined
78 OCC GP Fouche Burgers fouche@bac.org.za 0118830717 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Project Manager Approved None
79 Omega Risk Solutions Ockert J A Fourie ockiefourie@omegasol.com 012 361 0620 GP, KZN, EC, NW, MP Private Security Company Approved
80 P & C Private and Confidential Services Lee Todkill Operations@pandcservices.co.za 0118693792 GP Private Security Company Approved None
81 PASCOE INVESTIGATIONS PTY LTD Wendy Pascoe pascoewendy4@gmail.com 0726497683 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation None
82 Pearl Coral 1498 Faiz Mahomed admin@hmahighrisk.co.za 0104423894 GP Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation
83 PHP Dries dries@phcp.co.za GP Private Security Company Approved
84 Prime Track Michael Anderson michael@primetrack.co.za 0116094495 GP Private Security Company Approved
85 Proforce Security Charles Lortan charles@proforcesecure.co.za 0317022024 KZN Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted
86 Quatro Ian Labuschagne GP Private Security Company Approved
87 R and H Security 1 (Pty) Ltd Rodney Moodley hannah@inkosisecurity.com 0312620993 KZN Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted None
88 Raid Risk Management (Pty) Ltd Tyrone Van Niekerk tyrone@raidtactical.co.za 011 974 2015 GP Private Security Company Approved
89 Red Alert Service Solutions Kevin McArdle kevinm@redalert.co.za 011 443 3306 GP Private Security Company Approved
90 Residents Action Group Mark Morris zamarkmorris@yahoo.com 0110114557022 GP Project Manager Pending: Not Submitted None
91 SA Personal Protection Bunmioluwa Sunday sapersonal2015@gmail.com 071 162 9012 GP Private Security Company Approved
92 SANRAL GP Law Enforcement Approved
93 SAPS (South African Police Service) MajGen Mark Hankel hankelm@saps.gov.za GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Law Enforcement Approved
94 Savika Armed Response (Pty) Ltd Emilia Anastassopoulos emy@savikasec.co.za 011 440 6061 GP Private Security Company Approved
95 SBV Services Ernst Verster ernstv@sbv.co.za 0 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved
96 SCP Security Clive Maher clive@scpsecurity.co.za 011 477 1222 GP Private Security Company Approved
97 Sebenzani Trading 316 CC Carl Dentry carl@sebenzanisecurity.co.za 0834453890 GP, WC, KZN Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation None
98 Servest Security - A Division of Servest (Pty) Ltd Daniel Roux DanielR@servest.co.za 0860225584 GP, WC, KZN Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation None
99 Servest Security, a Division of Servest pty ltd Daniel Roux DanielR@servest.co.za 0116083377 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted
100 Shivrika Field Security Sudesh Maharaj fieldsecurity@telkomsa.net 0825781334 KZN Private Security Company Approved None
101 Six Fountains Residential Estate Michael Manamela manager@sixfountains.co.za 012 809 1808 GP Private Security Company Approved
102 SNIPR / Gatebook Grant Hancock garnt@gatebook.co.za GP, WC, KZN Information Service Provider Approved
103 SOS Chris GP Private Security Company Approved
104 SSG Security Solutions (Pty) Ltd Robert Hillhouse robh@ssgsa.co.za 074 206 7627 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved
105 Steyn City Management Association Steve van Greunen steve@steyncity.co.za 010 597 1068 GP Private Security Company Approved
106 Syntell (Pty) Ltd Terence James tjames@skyhi.co.za 0836789100 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Information Service Provider Approved
107 Taurus Risk Solutions Henk Roodt roodtoperations@gmail.com 0845994714 GP, MP Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted None
108 TFG Francois Hugo Francoish@tfg.co.za 0829944644 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Information Service Provider Approved
109 Thorburn Security Solution Teddy Krishna tkrishna@thorburn.co.za 0315716300 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, NC Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation
110 Titanium Securitas (Pty) Ltd Tobie Mynhardt tobie@titaniumsecuritas.co.za 0219828055 WC Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted None
111 Tracker Connect (Pty) Ltd Leon Bothma lbothma@tracker.co.za 011 380 0300 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved None
112 TRUSTED GLOBAL EQUIPMENT VISIBILITY (PTY) LTD t/a Intelligent Outcomes Neil Swart Info@inteloutcomes.co.za 0664060528 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Information Service Provider Approved None
113 Tshwane Metro Police Department (TMPD) GP Law Enforcement Approved
114 TSU Protection Services Anton GP, WC Private Security Company Approved
115 Umvikeli PLC Security Johan Radov jradov@mweb.co.za 011 394 4552 GP Private Security Company Approved None
116 Virtus Protection Services T/A dRK TACTICAL Zaheer Kharwa zaheer@x7.co.za 0870959999 GP, KZN Private Security Company Pending None
117 Vumacam Shaune Bouwer shaune@vumacam.co.za 010 900 3080 GP Private Security Company Approved None
118 Watchdogz Tactical Security Services Fuad Vally reactmw@gmail.com 0835809896 GP Private Security Company Approved None
119 Weltrac(Pty)Ltd Li Lotriet li@weltrac.com 0126632211 GP, WC, KZN, NW, MP, LP, NC Private Security Company Approved None
120 Wezindlela Group Marius Pieter Freysen marius@wezindlela.co.za 012 021 0150 GP Private Security Company Approved
121 Wolf Security Solutions Caryn Maree caryn@wolfgroup.co.za 087 702 5295? WC, NC Private Security Company Pending None
122 Xone Control Room Management (Pty) Ltd Frik Wiese frik.wiese@xone.co.za 0218161200 GP, WC Private Security Company Approved
123 Yebo force security Bongani Cele luyeza@telkomsa.net 032 946 0910 KZN Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted