E2 Participant List

Search (Name or partial name) Business Type :


Name Contact Person eMail Phone Operational areas Type Status Logo
1 1Track (Nedtex 422) Dean Govender Dean@1track.africa 0104462839 GP, KZN Private Security Company Approved None
2 24/7 Security Services David de Lima davidde@24-7security.co.za 011 444 2237 GP, KZN Private Security Company Approved
3 4Warn Security Derek Grose derek@messagesoft.co.za 011 965 0862 GP Private Security Company Approved None
4 Abantu Protection Services Avesh Dunaram avesh@hawks.org.za 0324378006 KZN Private Security Company Pending None
5 Abasizi Services Group (Pty) Ltd Stan Visser stan@vcor.co.za 0127531043 GP Private Security Company Approved None
6 ABC Security Morne Uys morne@abcsecurity.co.za 02188744777 WC Private Security Company Approved
7 Aequitas Security Solutions Juan Hetzel info@aequitassecurity.co.za 0105953900 GP Private Security Company Approved None
8 Afri Guard (Pty) Ltd Ian Olivier ianolivier@afri-guard.co.za 016 365 8100 GP Private Security Company Approved
9 African Wildlife Security (Pty) Ltd Louis Ebersöhn security@africanwildlifeservices.co.za 0118670601 GP, LP Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
10 AI Surveillance (Pty) Ltd. Shannon Thomson accounts@aisurveillance.co.za 0100230867 GP Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
11 AlviTrax(PTY)LTD Nicholas Orfao no@drktactical.co.uk 0119795056 GP Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation None
12 Anglo American Mandla Zembe mandla.zembe1@angloamerican.com 0113736330 GP, NW, LP Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation
13 Ansascape Pty Ltd t/a Nogada SA Ansascape Pty Ltd t/a Nogada SA dimitri@nogada.co.za 011 454 1505 GP, WC, KZN, FS, NC Private Security Company Pending None
14 APCAN Armed Security and Technology Leon Mans leon@apcan.co.za 087 151 3933 GP, LP Private Security Company Approved
15 Asguard Solutions (PTY) LTD Jaco Janse van Rensburg jaco@asguard.co.za 0119740345 GP Private Security Company Conditionally Approved
16 Avalon Works(PTY)Ltd Handre Koen hk@ar24.co.za 0860 24 24 24 WC Private Security Company Conditionally Approved
17 bac crime prevention agency david coombe david@cpasecurity.co.za 031 - 4654936 KZN Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation
18 Bad Bodz Security t/a Bad Boyz Security Hendrick Jacobus De Klerk badboyz.hillbrow@gmail.com 011 963 0413 GP Private Security Company Approved None
19 Baeti Investments Pty Ltd Neville Mipping nevillesss@mweb.co.za 0834530310 KZN Private Security Company Conditionally Approved
20 BCI Security Arno Dorfling arno@bcisecurity.co.za 0117941180 GP Private Security Company Approved
21 Beagle Watch Armed Response Daniel Conradie daniel@beaglewatch.co.za 011 678 1972 GP Private Security Company Declined
22 Bidvest Protea Coin B S de Waal waal@proteacoin.co.za 012 665 8000 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved None
23 Blue Hawk Tactical Pty Ltd Theo Pouroullis THEOP@BLUEHAWKTACTICAL.CO.ZA 0861248911 GP, MP Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
24 Blue light monitoring and armed response Brian Jackson brianj@bluesecurity.co.za 0810390133 KZN Private Security Company Approved
25 Blue Ocean Urban Improvement Raz Ali raz@bossuip.co.za 031 301 0632 KZN Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
26 BOZ Sec Leon Wolmarans leon@bozsecurity.co.za GP Private Security Company Approved
27 Bradian Risk Security Solutions (Pty) Ltd Attie Hattingh andre.hattingh@bradian.co.za 0119288370 GP Private Security Company Approved None
28 BSG Security Solutions Mark Bishop mark@bsgsecurity.co.za 0108232598 GP Private Security Company Pending None
29 Bull Patrols / Bull Security J P Griesel jp@bullsecurity.co.za 012 997 0799 GP Private Security Company Approved
30 Business Against Crime South Africa (BACSA) Fouche Burgers fouche@bac.org.za 0118830717 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved None
31 Byers Security Solutions Niel Rossouw nielrossouw@byerssecurity.co.za 021 593 7980 WC Private Security Company Approved
32 Capiostar security Services Ameen Petersen ameen.petersen@gmail.com 0710314666 GP, NC Private Security Company Declined
33 CAPITAL AIR REACTION SERVICES PIETER VAN ECK recovery@capitalairsa.com 0118270335 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Pending None
34 Citi Protect GP Private Security Company Approved
35 CityWide Security Stephen Moore stephen@citywide .co.za 0410720841 EC Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted
36 Civil Asset Protection and Investigations CC Louis van Coller louis@capisecurity.co.za 0846309840 KZN, EC, FS Private Security Company Pending
37 Combined Private Investigations Christo Barnard christo.barnard@combinedpi.co.za 0112653601 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, FS Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
38 Community Active Protection (CAP) Mark van Jaarsveld mark@capgroup.org.za 086 033 2332 GP Private Security Company Approved
39 Community Monitoring Services (CMS) M G Ferreirinha gerrit@cmssa.co.za 011 578 5700 GP Private Security Company Approved
40 Cortac Pty Ltd Mark Notelovitz mark@cortac.co.za 086 126 7822 GP Private Security Company Approved
41 CSS PROTECTION CC Greg Pearce info@support-services.co.za 0824427819 GP Private Security Company Approved None
42 Dainfern Estate Petrus Trollip peet@dainfern.co.za 011 875 0401 GP Private Security Company Approved
43 DBK Risk Management (Pty) Ltd Jannes Keeve jannes@dbkrisk.com 0829277441 GP Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
44 Defensor Electronic Security Systems Winton le Hardy wintonlh@defensor.co.za 051 447 0911 FS, NC Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted None
45 Dragon Protection Services Manhar manhar@dragonprotection.co.za 0861387228 KZN Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
46 Easy Security Services & Guards (Pty) Ltd Smart Smith Kunene smart@easysecurity.co.za 011 640 1641 GP Private Security Company Approved
47 Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Police Department (EMPD) unknown unknown GP Law Enforcement Approved None
48 Emer-G-Med GP Medical emergency service Approved
49 ET SECURITY TONY LOKKER tony@etsouth.co.za 0832542691 KZN Private Security Company Pending None
50 Ethekwini Dynamics Naeem Abdoola operations1@secureholdings.co.za 0838459479 KZN Private Security Company Pending None
51 Excellerate Services Jaque Smit jaque.smit@excellerate.co.za 071 672 7233 GP, KZN Private Security Company Approved
52 Exigent Security Group (Pty) Ltd Jan du Toit grouphr@exigentsecurity.co.za 2090 GP, NW Private Security Company Approved
53 Fidelity Security Services Morné du Toit morned@fidelity.co.za 0 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved
54 Fox Alarms and Security CC Leonard Jansen len.bull@foxsecurity.co.za 011 867 3770 GP Private Security Company Approved
55 G4S Cash Solutions (Pty) Ltd Ashwin Debideen Ashwin.Debideen@za.g4s.com 010 001 4500 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved
56 GAC RISK SOLUTIONS Juan du Plessis info@gacrisksolutions.co.za +27794534677 GP Private Security Company Approved None
57 Gauteng Traffic Police GP Law Enforcement Approved
58 GI Tactical Bryan Pather bryan@gitactical.co.za 086 100 0055 GP Private Security Company Approved
59 Gordon's Bay Security Heyns de Waal dewaal@gbsec.co.za 0218560214 WC Private Security Company Approved None
60 Guardian Angel Security Steve Dwarika steve@guardianangelsecurity.co.za 0114361719 GP Private Security Company Approved None
61 Hawkeye Security Solutions Rajan Pillay infogp@hawkeye-ent.co.za 082 998 4303 GP Private Security Company Approved
62 Hi Zone Security Services South Cindy cindy@hizone.co.za 0118672332 GP Private Security Company Approved
63 High Risk Rescue t/a Axon Group 222 (Pty) Ltd Angus Mark Cherrington Patridge angusp@mweb.co.za 0861 707 777 GP Private Security Company Approved
64 iMVula Quality Protection (Africa) (Pty) Ltd Brenda Reddy brendar@imvula.net 011 202 7700 GP Private Security Company Approved None
65 Independent Monitoring Services Mike Voortman info@verifier.co.za 086 111 6023 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Conditionally Approved
66 Integrisec (Pty) Ltd Eugene Kriel eugene@integrisec.co.za 0827852078 WC Private Security Company Approved None
67 Interactive Security Consultants SA CC Botha du Plessis botha@interactivesecurity.co.za 0861070007 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation
68 Irene Farm Villages Willem Richter support@irenefarmvillages.co.za 012 662 3505 GP Private Security Company Approved
69 ISEC Security Craig Sacke craig@isecsecurity.co.za 011 549 5860 GP Private Security Company Approved
70 Ithemba Security Services Morne Potgieter ithembasecurity@telkomsa.net 0343264503 KZN Private Security Company Approved None
71 izwelethu protection&training academy pty ltd richard sibongile magwaxaza rsmagwaxaza@gmail.com 0711730466 WC Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation None
72 Johann van Loggerenberg t/a Good Business Sense Johann van Loggerenberg JohannvanLogg@gmail.com 0824561607 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Information Service Provider Pending: Not Submitted None
73 Johannesburg Metropolitan Police Department (JMPD) . . GP Law Enforcement Approved
74 Joint Operations Intelligence Center Marlene Welman marlenew@joic.co.za +27 66 306 6408 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Information Service Provider Approved
75 Kasselman Buurtveiligheid Jandré Kasselman jk@kvd.co.za 0172001407 MP, FS Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted None
76 Long Street Association Randolf Jorberg randolf@beerhouse.co.za +27797301010 WC Project Manager Pending: Not Submitted None
77 Loskop Alarms (Pty) Ltd Johann Fischer Johannf@loskopalarms.co.za 0132622171 LP Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
78 LURULI SECURITY SERVICES AND GENERAL LUFUNO SITHOLIMELA lufunositholimela622@gmail.com 0155184213 MP, LP Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
79 Macado Security Technologies Roy Rawlins roy@macado.co.za 0878088888 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved None
80 Makopano Solutions Group (Pty) Ltd J J Venter jj@makopano.co.za 011 913 2582 GP Private Security Company Approved
81 Mantis Security Craig Peel craig@mantissecurity.co.za 011 487 1000 GP Private Security Company Approved
82 MC4 SECURITY EBRAHIM CHOHAN Info@mc4.co.za 0397271480 KZN, EC Private Security Company Approved None
83 Memeza Shout Elmarie Pereira elmarie@memeza.co.za 011 012 4668 GP Private Security Company Approved
84 Metagrated (Pty) Ltd Michael B M Leo-Lever michael.lever@metagrated.com GP Private Security Company Approved
85 Midlands HOA Brian Callanan brianc@midstream.co.za 0828776602 GP Private Security Company Approved None
86 Mmathato security and projects Marius Jacobs marius@caninetzn.co.za 0150040424 LP Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
87 Monitor Net Paul Gerber ops@monitornet.co.za 0861 117 117 GP Private Security Company Approved
88 MRU Emergency Response Unit Faizal Ally faisal@mruer.co.za 0118543243 GP, NW, MP, LP, FS Private Security Company Approved
89 National Security & Fire Yagan Nair yagannair@national.co.za 011 761 7000 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved
90 Navic (Pty) Ltd Jason Berry jason@navic.cloud +27836000795 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Information Service Provider Approved
91 Nogada SA Trevor Trevor@nogada.co.za 815887909 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Duplicate Record
92 Northern Spark Trading 389 Louis Naude louis@nstzn.com 0153076911 LP Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
93 Ntsako Risk Solutions Pty Ltd FOSTER MAKARINGE fmfostermk@gmail.com 0875101295 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation None
94 OCC GP Fouche Burgers fouche@bac.org.za 0118830717 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Project Manager Approved None
95 Omega Risk Solutions Ockert J A Fourie ockiefourie@omegasol.com 012 361 0620 GP, KZN, EC, NW, MP Private Security Company Approved
96 P & C Private and Confidential Services Lee Todkill Operations@pandcservices.co.za 0118693792 GP Private Security Company Approved None
97 PASCOE INVESTIGATIONS PTY LTD Wendy Pascoe pascoewendy4@gmail.com 0726497683 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Pending None
98 Pearl Coral 1498 Faiz Mahomed admin@hmahighrisk.co.za 0104423894 GP Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation
99 PHOTHOMA SECURITY (PTY) LTD PHINEAS THOKA phineasthoka@gmail.com 0132318448 LP Private Security Company Pending: Awaiting documentation None
100 PHP Dries dries@phcp.co.za GP Private Security Company Approved
101 Prime Track Michael Anderson michael@primetrack.co.za 0116094495 GP Private Security Company Approved
102 Proforce Security Charles Lortan charles@proforcesecure.co.za 0317022024 KZN Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted
103 Quatro Ian Labuschagne GP Private Security Company Approved
104 R and H Security 1 (Pty) Ltd Rodney Moodley hannah@inkosisecurity.com 0312620993 KZN, FS Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
105 Raid Risk Management (Pty) Ltd Tyrone Van Niekerk tyrone@raidtactical.co.za 011 974 2015 GP Private Security Company Approved
106 Red Alert Service Solutions Kevin McArdle kevinm@redalert.co.za 011 443 3306 GP Private Security Company Approved
107 Residents Action Group Mark Morris zamarkmorris@yahoo.com 0110114557022 GP Project Manager Pending: Not Submitted None
108 Rine Holdings Lufuno Mulungwa lufuno@fox5.co.za +27646516424 GP Private Security Company Pending None
109 SA PERSONAL PROTECTION SECURITRY Bunmioluwa Sunday sapersonal2015@gmail.com 071 162 9012 GP Private Security Company Approved None
110 SANRAL 0 GP, KZN Law Enforcement Approved
111 SAPS (South African Police Service) MajGen Mark Hankel hankelm@saps.gov.za GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Law Enforcement Approved
112 Savika Armed Response (Pty) Ltd Emilia Anastassopoulos emy@savikasec.co.za 011 440 6061 GP Private Security Company Approved
113 SBV Services Ernst Verster ernstv@sbv.co.za 0 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved
114 SCP Security Clive Maher clive@scpsecurity.co.za 011 477 1222 GP Private Security Company Approved
115 Sebenzani Trading 316 CC Carl Dentry carl@sebenzanisecurity.co.za 0834453890 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Pending None
116 Servest Security - A Division of Servest (Pty) Ltd Bonolo Molefe bonolom2@servest.co.za 0860225584 GP, WC, KZN Private Security Company Approved None
117 Shivrika Field Security Sudesh Maharaj fieldsecurity@telkomsa.net 0825781334 KZN Private Security Company Approved None
118 shumu protection services Nurul-hoedah Shabodien office@shumu.co.za 0621309558 WC Private Security Company Pending None
119 Six Fountains Residential Estate Michael Manamela manager@sixfountains.co.za 012 809 1808 GP Private Security Company Approved
120 SNIPR / Gatebook Corne Broodryk corne@gatebook.co.za 031 035 0941 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved None
121 SOS Chris GP Private Security Company Approved
122 South African Professional Services Morgandren Chetty sapszn@gmail.com 0817568480 KZN Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted
123 SQ RISK MANAGEMENT SA Aubrey Botes aubrey@sqrisksa.co.za 0437400171 EC Private Security Company Pending None
124 SSG Security Solutions (Pty) Ltd Robert Hillhouse robh@ssgsa.co.za 074 206 7627 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved
125 Stallion Security Ansie Meyer ansiem@stallion.co.za 011 533 8888 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Not Applied: Invitation sent
126 Stealth Tactical Armed Response(PTY)Ltd Mahomed Shahzada ms@stealthtactical.co.za 0661234911 KZN Private Security Company Pending None
127 Steyn City Management Association Steve van Greunen steve@steyncity.co.za 010 597 1068 GP Private Security Company Approved
128 Syntell (Pty) Ltd Terence James tjames@skyhi.co.za 0836789100 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Information Service Provider Approved
129 Tactical Reaction K9 Warriors Renier tacticalreactionk9@outlook.com 0104476500 GP Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
130 TAHUTI TRADING 121 CC ANDRIES WILSON willy@lantic.net +27833064030 LP Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
131 Taurus Risk Solutions Henk Roodt roodtoperations@gmail.com 0845994714 GP, MP Private Security Company Pending None
132 TFG Francois Hugo Francoish@tfg.co.za 0829944644 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Information Service Provider Approved
133 Thompsons Khusela (Pty) Ltd George Loliwe george@thompsec.co.za 0119540605 GP, KZN, MP Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
134 Thorburn Security Solution Teddy Krishna tkrishna@thorburn.co.za 0315716300 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, NC Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
135 Titanium Securitas (Pty) Ltd Tobie Mynhardt tobie@titaniumsecuritas.co.za 0219828055 WC Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted None
136 Tracker Connect (Pty) Ltd Leon Bothma lbothma@tracker.co.za 011 380 0300 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Company Approved None
137 TRUSTED GLOBAL EQUIPMENT VISIBILITY (PTY) LTD t/a Intelligent Outcomes Neil Swart Info@inteloutcomes.co.za 0664060528 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Information Service Provider Approved None
138 Tshwane Metro Police Department (TMPD) GP Law Enforcement Approved
139 TSU Protection Services Anton GP, WC Private Security Company Approved
140 Umvikeli PLC Security Johan Radov jradov@mweb.co.za 011 394 4552 GP Private Security Company Approved None
141 Urban Communications & Security Solutions CC THEMBA HLAMBELO thlambelo@yahoo.com 034 413 1208 KZN Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
142 VIPER ASP CELESTE info@viperasp.co.za 0839687270 EC Private Security Company Pending None
143 Viper Protection Unit Yaseen yaseen@viperprotection.co.za 0828193933 KZN Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted None
144 Virtus Protection Services T/A dRK TACTICAL Zaheer Kharwa zaheer@x7.co.za 0870959999 GP, KZN Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None
145 Vision Tactical (Pty) Ltd. Yaseen Theba yaseen@visiontactical.co.za 0842222222 GP Private Security Company Pending None
146 Vumacam Shaune Bouwer shaune@vumacam.co.za 010 900 3080 GP Private Security Company Approved None
147 Watchdogz Tactical Security Services Fuad Vally reactmw@gmail.com 0835809896 GP Private Security Company Approved None
148 Waterberg Ranger Services Pty Ltd Carel Jansen van Vuuren waterbergrangers@gmail.com 0832710030 LP Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted
149 Weltrac(Pty)Ltd Li Lotriet li@weltrac.com 0126632211 GP, WC, KZN, NW, MP, LP, NC Private Security Company Approved None
150 Wezindlela Group Marius Pieter Freysen marius@wezindlela.co.za 012 021 0150 GP Private Security Company Approved
151 Wolf Security Solutions Caryn Maree caryn@wolfgroup.co.za 087 702 5295? WC, NC Private Security Company Pending None
152 Xone Control Room Management (Pty) Ltd Frik Wiese frik.wiese@xone.co.za 0218161200 GP, WC Private Security Company Approved
153 Yebo force security Bongani Cele luyeza@telkomsa.net 032 946 0910 KZN Private Security Company Pending: Not Submitted
154 YZERFONTEIN ARMED RESPONSE JAKKIE VAN LITSENBORGH yzer.armedresponse@gmail.com 022 451 2747 WC Private Security Company Conditionally Approved None