E2 Participant List

Search (Name or partial name) Business Type


Name Contact Person eMail Phone Operational areas Province Type Status Logo
1 Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Police Department (EMPD) unknown unknown GP Law Enforcement Approved None
2 24/7 Security Services David de Lima davidde@24-7security.co.za 011 444 2237 GP, KZN Private Security Approved
3 4Warn Security Derek Grose derek@messagesoft.co.za 011 965 0862 Private Security Approved
4 Afri Guard (Pty) Ltd Ian Olivier ianolivier@afri-guard.co.za 016 365 8100 Private Security Approved
5 APCAN Armed Security and Technology Leon Mans leon@apcan.co.za 087 151 3933 Gauteng Private Security Approved
6 Asguard Solutions (PTY) LTD Jaco Janse van Rensburg jaco@asguard.co.za 0119740345 GP Private Security Pending: Awaiting documentation
7 Bad Bodz Security t/a Bad Boyz Security Hendricks Jacobus De Klerk badboyz.hillbrow@gmail.com 011 963 0413 Gauteng Private Security Approved
8 BCI Security Arno Dorfling arno@bcisecurity.co.za 0117941180 GP Private Security Pending: Awaiting documentation
9 Bidvest Protea Coin B S de Waal waal@proteacoin.co.za 012 665 8000 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Approved None
10 Blue light monitoring and armed response Brian Jackson brianj@bluesecurity.co.za 0810390133 KZN Private Security Pending: Awaiting documentation
11 BOZ Sec Leon Wolmarans leon@bozsecurity.co.za Gauteng Private Security Approved
12 Bradian Risk Security Solutions (Pty) Ltd Attie Hattingh andre.hattingh@bradian.co.za 0119288370 GP Private Security Approved None
13 Bull Patrols / Bull Security J P Griesel jp@bullsecurity.co.za 012 997 0799 Gauteng Private Security Approved
14 Business Against Crime South Africa (BACSA) Fouche Burgers fouche@bac.org.za 0118830717 FS, NC Private Security Approved None
15 Byers Security Solutions Niel Rossouw nielrossouw@byerssecurity.co.za 021 593 7980 Gauteng Private Security Approved
16 Citi Protect Gauteng Private Security Approved
17 Community Active Protection (CAP) Mark van Jaarsveld mark@capgroup.org.za 086 033 2332 GP Private Security Approved
18 Community Monitoring Services (CMS) M G Ferreirinha gerrit@cmssa.co.za 011 578 5700 Gauteng Private Security Approved
19 Cortac Pty Ltd Mark Notelovitz mark@cortac.co.za 086 126 7822 Gauteng Private Security Approved
20 Dainfern Estate Petrus Trollip peet@dainfern.co.za 011 875 0401 Gauteng Private Security Approved
21 Easy Security Services & Guards (Pty) Ltd Smart Smith Kunene smart@easysecurity.co.za 011 640 1641 Gauteng Private Security Approved
22 Emer-G-Med All provinces Medical emergency service Approved
23 Excellerate Services Jaque Smit jaque.smit@excellerate.co.za 071 672 7233 Gauteng Private Security Approved
24 Exigent Security Group (Pty) Ltd Jan du Toit grouphr@exigentsecurity.co.za 2090 GP, NW Private Security Approved
25 Fidelity Security Services Morné du Toit morned@fidelity.co.za GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Approved
26 Fox Alarms and Security CC Leonard Jansen len.bull@foxsecurity.co.za 011 867 3770 Gauteng Private Security Approved
27 G4S Cash Solutions (Pty) Ltd Grant Clark grant.clark@za.g4s.com 010 001 4500 Gauteng Private Security Approved
28 Gauteng Traffic Police Gauteng Law Enforcement Approved
29 GI Tactical Bryan Pather bryan@gitactical.co.za 086 100 0055 Gauteng Private Security Approved
30 Gordon's Bay Security Heyns de Waal dewaal@gbsec.co.za 0218560214 WC Private Security Pending: Awaiting documentation None
31 Guardian Angel Security Steve Dwarika steve@guardianangelsecurity.co.za 0114361719 GP Private Security Pending: Awaiting documentation None
32 Hi Zone Warren Geyser warreng@hizone.co.za Gauteng Private Security Approved
33 High Risk Rescue t/a Axon Group 222 (Pty) Ltd Angus Mark Cherrington Patridge angusp@mweb.co.za 0861 707 777 Gauteng Private Security Approved
34 iMVula Quality Protection (Africa) (Pty) Ltd Brenda Reddy brendar@imvula.net 011 202 7700 Gauteng Private Security Approved
35 Irene Farm Villages Willem Richter support@irenefarmvillages.co.za 012 662 3505 Gauteng Private Security Approved
36 ISEC Security Craig Sacke craig@isecsecurity.co.za 011 549 5860 Gauteng Private Security Approved
37 Johannesburg Metropolitan Police Department (JMPD) . . Law Enforcement Approved
38 Macado Security Technologies Roy Rawlins roy@macado.co.za 0878088888 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Approved None
39 Makopano Solutions Group (Pty) Ltd J J Venter jj@makopano.co.za 011 913 2582 Gauteng Private Security Approved
40 Mantis Security Craig Peel craig@mantissecurity.co.za 011 487 1000 Gauteng Private Security Approved
41 MC4 SECURITY EBRAHIM CHOHAN mc4secure@gmail.com 0397271480 KZN, EC Private Security Pending None
42 Memeza Shout Elmarie Pereira elmarie@memeza.co.za 011 012 4668 Gauteng Private Security Approved
43 Metagrated (Pty) Ltd Michael B M Leo-Lever michael.lever@metagrated.com Gauteng Private Security Approved
44 Monitor Net Paul Gerber ops@monitornet.co.za 0861 117 117 Gauteng Private Security Approved
45 MRU Emergency Response Unit Faizal Ally faisal@mruer.co.za 0118543243 GP, NW, MP, FS Private Security Pending: Awaiting documentation
46 National Security & Fire Yagan Nair yagannair@national.co.za 011 761 7000 Private Security Approved
47 Nedtex 422 CC T/A 1Track Shane Woodward shane@1track.africa 011 083 6815 GP Private Security Approved
48 Number Plate Systems (Pty) Ltd Eduard Stander info@nptracker.co.za 0835646366 GP Information Service Provider Pending
49 OCC GP Fouche Burgers fouche@bac.org.za 0118830717 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Project Manager Approved None
50 Omega Risk Solutions Ockert J A Fourie ockiefourie@omegasol.com 012 361 0620 Gauteng Private Security Approved
51 PHP Dries dries@phcp.co.za Gauteng Private Security Approved
52 Quatro Ian Labuschagne Gauteng Private Security Approved
53 R and H Security 1 (Pty) Ltd Rodney Moodley hannah@inkosisecurity.com 0312620993 KZN Private Security Pending: Not Submitted None
54 Raid Risk Management (Pty) Ltd Tyrone Van Niekerk tyrone@raidtactical.co.za 011 974 2015 Gauteng Private Security Approved
55 Red Alert Service Solutions Kevin McArdle kevinm@redalert.co.za 011 443 3306 Gauteng Private Security Approved
56 SA Personal Protection Bunmioluwa Sunday sapersonal2015@gmail.com 071 162 9012 Gauteng Private Security Approved
57 SANRAL All provinces Law Enforcement Approved
58 Savika Armed Response (Pty) Ltd Emilia Anastassopoulos emy@savikasec.co.za 011 440 6061 Gauteng Private Security Approved
59 SBV Services Ernst Verster ernstv@sbv.co.za Gauteng Private Security Approved
60 SCP Security Clive Maher clive@scpsecurity.co.za 011 477 1222 Gauteng Private Security Approved
61 Six Fountains Residential Estate Michael Manamela manager@sixfountains.co.za 012 809 1808 Gauteng Private Security Approved
62 SNIPR / Gatebook Grant Hancock garnt@gatebook.co.za GP, WC, KZN Private Security Approved
63 SOS Chris Gauteng Private Security Approved
64 South African Police Service (SAPS) MajGen Mark Hankel hankelm@saps.gov.za GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Law Enforcement Approved
65 SSG Security Solutions (Pty) Ltd Robert Hillhouse robh@ssgsa.co.za 074 206 7627 GP, WC, KZN, EC, NW, MP, LP, FS, NC Private Security Approved
66 Steyn City Management Association Steve van Greunen steve@steyncity.co.za 010 597 1068 Gauteng Private Security Approved
67 Syntell (Pty) Ltd Terence James tjames@skyhi.co.za 0836789100 Gauteng Information Service Provider Approved
68 Tracker Connect (Pty) Ltd Wayne de Nobrega wdenorega@tracker.co.za 011 380 0300 Gauteng Private Security Approved
69 Tshwane Metro Police Department (TMPD) Gauteng Law Enforcement Approved
70 TSU Anton Gauteng Private Security Approved
71 Umvikeli PLC Security Johan Radov jradov@mweb.co.za 011 394 4552 GP Private Security Approved None
72 Visec Sub Sahara Chris Muller chris@visec.cloud Private Security Approved
73 Vumacam Shaune Bouwer shaune@vumacam.co.za 010 900 3080 GP Private Security Approved None
74 Weltrac(Pty)Ltd Li Lotriet li@weltrac.com 0126632211 GP, WC, KZN, NW, MP, LP, NC Private Security Pending None
75 Wezindlela Group Marius Pieter Freysen marius@wezindlela.co.za 012 021 0150 Gauteng Private Security Approved
76 Xone Control Room Management (Pty) Ltd Frik Wiese frik.wiese@xone.co.za 0218161200 GP, WC Private Security Approved